Page 2 - Demo
P. 2


                                    carolRNhealth4life@gmail.com2CATEGORY NAME COMPANY PHONE EMAIL/WEBSITEp. 5p. 10p. 5p. 5 p. 9p. 9COVER & p. 5 p. 9p. 6BACK COVERp. 9AdPageATTORNEY - BUSINESS Law Offices of Steven A. Fink 949-706-5900BANKERAUTO DETAILING - CATEGORY OPEN!BOOKKEEPER - CATEGORY OPEN!DENTIST - CATEGORY OPEN!AIR CONDITIONING & HEATING - CATEGORY OPEN!CPA Irene Mack, CPA a PC 714-957-6936 irene@oc-cpa.comCREDIT CARD SERVICES Credit Cards Direct 949 707-0294 x350 michaeldurante9@cs.comFINANCIAL ADVISORINSURANCE - LIFE, HEALTH, DISABILITY Kohr Financial & Insurance Svcs. 949-545-0229 larry.bassell@Kohrfinancial.comINSURANCE - PROPERTY, CASUALTYINTERNET WEB DESIGN & HOSTING MediaBlend 949-293-9189 scott@mediablend.comMORTGAGE SPECIALIST NFM Lending 949-637-9939 derek@derekbeisner.comPHOTOGRAPHY - CATEGORY OPEN!REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL Berkshire Hathaway Home Services 949-338-7408 Angie@SuccessInWeeks.comTELEPHONE SYSTEMS VOIP OC 949-502-0101 clhamon@voipoc.comSteven Fink sfink@stevefinklaw.comp. 5p. 5ATTORNEY - ESTATE PLANNING Amy Shah, Esq. Law Offices of Amy Shah 949-385-2681 amy@amyshahlaw.comATTORNEY - LEMON LAW John P. DeMiircift Leo Lemons, LLP, Attorneys 818-434-1671 John@LeoLemons.com p. 10ADVERTISING SPECIALTIES Lesley Sattin Monkey Joe Speak 714-549-2155 les@monkeyjoespeak.comGenie Jessamine Farmers and Merchants Bank 949 460-7902 Genie.Jessamine@fmb.comAUTO REPAIR & MAINTENANCE Mason Ford OC Auto Repair 949 552-8442 mason@oc-autoservice.com p. 5Mike Sibbio World Products Construction 949 300-2781 wpc.global p. 7ATTORNEY - PERSONAL INJURY Suzanne Leslie Allen Flatt Ballidis & Leslie 949-752-7474 Sleslie@allenflatt.comCONTRACTOR - GENERAL Irene MackCONTRACTOR - PLUMBING Zack London Island Plumbing 949-355-5411 info@islandplumbingoc.com p. 4SKIN CARE/COSMETICS Elizabeth Marks Mary Kay Cosmetics 949-547-1606 www.marykay.com/elizabethamarks/ p. 5SOLAR Seth Santoro Boundless Energy 323-422-1174 sethsantoro@boundlessinc.com p. 10Michael DuranteLarry BassellHEALTH COACH Carol Brown, RN Independant Optavia Coach 949-285-3140 p. 4HAULING & REFUSE REMOVAL - CATEGORY OPEN!HANDYMAN - CATEGORY OPEN!Charley Hulsey Pacific Partners Insurance Agency 858-353-6061 charley@ppiagency.comINSURANCE - SUPPLEMENTAL Laurel Rambo COMBINED 714-726-9005 laurel.rambo@ia.combined.comScott GarlandDerek BeisnerLANDSCAPE DESIGN Melanie Foster Melanie Foster Landscape Design 714-504-3322 Melanie@MFosterdesign.com p. 10PRINTING Marty Cohn Millennium Business Services 949-328-7940 Marty@MillenniumBusinessServices.comNOTARY PUBLIC (MOBILE) Nicki R. Walsh SignEase Mobile Notary 949-282-9182 nicki@signease.net p. 10Angie Weeks BACK & p. 4Barbara Loos Prudential Advisors BarbLoos5667@gmail.comChris Lhamon p. 6p. 9CHIROPRACTOR Dr. Ryan Samuelian, DC Back to Basics Chiropractic 949-650-0736 DrRyan@BackToBasicsNewport.com p. 4COMPUTER REPAIR & MAINTENANCE Len Futaba Resource Coordinators 949-474-7474 Len@ ResourceCoordinators.com p. 6CONTRACTOR - ELECTRICAL - CATEGORY OPEN!213-200-0053ESCROW Terri Eden Escrow Technologies 949-945-2914 Terri@escrowtech.net p. 4INTERNET MARKETING Scott Pringle Persuasive Reviews 949-899-8645 scott@pringletech.com p. 5JEWELRY Jane Tabor Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski 949-275-7442 jane.tabor6@gmail.com California PropertiesLooking for a product or service? Check out our full membership below!Interested in joining OC LeTip? Visit ocletip.com for more info!
                                
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10